The following sailors were invited to form the IOCA Team for the XXXIII Trofeo Rizotti based on the results of the Spring Championships.

Henry Heathcote
Megan Farrer
Kuba Staite
Santiago Sesto Cosby

All have accepted their places.
We wish them every success at the event.

May we thank those of you who were not successful on this occasion for your interest in taking part.

For those of you keen to do some team racing there is an IOCA Team Racing event at West Kirby Sailing Club on 8/9 June 2019. You can enter as a team or form a team of four boats to enter.

Ann Whitfield
Chair of Selectors
4 April 2019

CategoryOptimist News

© 2016 International Optimist Class Association.
Design by: Northstar Design

Follow us: